Araw HelpGet help
All helpThe family plan

A phone in the family was lost or sold

The family's progress is safe, because it is backed up. On an owner phone, Forget the lost phone in Phones to tidy the list. Forget does not sign that phone out: if it is still in use it comes back at its next check-in. If you need a phone cut off from the family, ask us at arawapp.com/support and a person will help.

If the lost phone was the only owner phone, see I have a new phone.

More on this topic