I closed the family by mistake
Your purchase is not deleted. Tap Keep my full access, sign in with your email, and a new family starts. Each phone kept the learner it was using and was given journey codes for the others; add them back with From a journey code.
Did this answer it?
Tell us what is happening and we will help.
Get help from us