What does "Only itself" do?
In Family settings, under Journeys, This journey can see can be The whole family or Only itself. A journey set to Only itself shows just that learner. Switching to another journey, or opening family settings, asks for a PIN.
Did this answer it?
Tell us what is happening and we will help.
Get help from us